Emotions to Pen

Standard
Emotions to Pen

Every day or so we put our
emotions on paper.

At that moment we are all-consumed with anger, love, sadness; wrapped up in that little space called now. In that moment we know that we will never forget. And yet I can’t seem to remember why I was so sad. It was my daughter’s birthday and she was pregnant with my grandson.

10.16.2009 Journal Post

Today the words are hard to find. Too many tears have gathered in my head and now I am with nothing other than emotion. Every movement seems to take much more effort than is available. “I gave at the office”.

Sure hope the office sees just how much. Maybe on Saturday when I return.

Leave a Reply

