Success and Failure

Standard

Today I lost my job.
Today I launched my new company!

failure and successSometimes change is a good thing. You go for weeks, months, years wishing you could change something, and then the stars align and everything falls into place.  I am amazed though, how the emotion of changing jobs wells up until all that is left are tears.

I’ve been working to build a new business for months, yet when today arrived it was still hard to walk away. It feels like I gave up, like I failed.  But how can you fail there and succeed here?

One response »

Leave a Reply

