Old Stories…Old Writings…Older Dreams

Standard

I’ve been thinking about my mom these past few weeks. The music clock has been playing a lot more. Re-read her blog and…well read for yourself if you haven’t already.

Wait, I'm not finished

Are you ready for this one?  They sent me back for a little while. Seems my kid, and few hundred other people, need me here. Being an angel is hard work, but fun too.

Last time we visited I told you that I was far away. So far that I could barely hear her tears and way to out there to make the music play. Yesterday ‘She’ sent me back to the this 3D world so I could do some more work. I think maybe it was my last lifetime, not sure. Anyway, the clock has played a few songs again, making my daughter smile a bit.

Funny mom.  But it was really good to get that nudging again.

Raven 1The only way I know to help people is through writing. Scribbling down random thoughts, pulling up old stories from long ago, while sitting quietly with my coffee.  Here is a story I started a long…

View original post 401 more words

About jjoyv

A mom and grandma, I am working to capture and publish the works of my mom who left this world on March 13, 2012. Also trying to balance life, family, work, and set up a home-based business.

Leave a Reply

